Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Organize Today
Learn more about organizing your workplace!

Click Here
AFSCME Council 76 Convention
Updated On: Aug 09, 2017
Local 1605 Member Van DeVries addresses AFSCME Council 76 for the final time as a member.

AFSCME Council 76 members and staff had an amazing time at their biannual 2017 State Convention in Pueblo! We gained more PEOPLE members, added new members to our board from Denver Housing Authority, City of Denver, and City of Pueblo, and had the privilege to hear words of wisdom from retiring Cherry Creek Building Engineer Van DeVries! Goals were set for the future. AFSCME will continue to grow, to organize the unorganized, to strengthen our contracts, and to extend our community involvement! #afscmestrong #unionfamily

Executive Board Officers

President: Josette Jaramillo (Local 1335 - Pueblo Social Services)

Vice-President: BJ Aragon (Local 1712 - City of Pueblo)

Treasurer: Christopher Pacheco (Local 535 - Denver Housing Authority)

Recording Secretary: Denise Kaza (Local 1144 - Commerce City Workers)

Executive Board Members 

Donnie Blan (Local 1572 - University of Denver)

Michael Dorman (Local 1605 - Cherry Creek Schools)

Donna Lawrence (Local 158 - City and County of Denver)

Mary Rodriguez (Local 2496 - Housing and Human Services)


Lisa Pate (Local 1712 - City of Pueblo)

Elsa Jiminez-Duarte (Local 1335 - Pueblo Social Services)

AFSCME Council 76
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

123324 hits since Jan 01, 2008

Top of Page image