Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Organize Today
Learn more about organizing your workplace!

Click Here
Council 76 Executive Board

Executive Board Officers

President: Josette Jaramillo (Local 1335 - Pueblo Social Services)

Vice-President: BJ Aragon (Local 1712 - City of Pueblo)

Treasurer: Christopher Pacheco (Local 535 - Denver Housing Authority)

Recording Secretary: Denise Kaza (Local 1144 - Commerce City Workers)

Executive Board Members 

Donnie Blan (Local 1572 - University of Denver)

Michael Dorman (Local 1605 - Cherry Creek Schools)

Donna Lawrence (Local 158 - City and County of Denver)

Mary Rodriguez (Local 2496 - Housing and Human Services)


Lisa Pate (Local 1712 - City of Pueblo)

Elsa Jiminez-Duarte (Local 1335 - Pueblo Social Services)


Page Last Updated: Aug 22, 2017 (09:33:33)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
Important Links
AFSCME Council 76 Facebook
AFSCME Council 76 Twitter
AFSCME Council 76 Instagram
AFSCME International
AFL-CIO Colorado
AFL-CIO National
State of Colorado
University of Denver
Pueblo County
City of Pueblo
City and County of Denver
City of Leadville
Cherry Creek School District
UnionActive Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Sep. 23 (00:05)

MO AFL-CIO Cope Endorsements - Nov 6th Election
Greater Kansas City AFL-CIO
NEW!!! Solidarity Events!
Hillsborough School Employee Federation
Strengthen Our Schools Initiative
Hillsborough School Employee Federation
How to Request UPS Contract Voting Materials
Teamsters Local 391
Voter Registration Deadline
I.B.E.W. Local Union 266
EPPD Promotion Ceremony
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
AFSCME Council 76
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

116701 hits since Jan 01, 2008

Top of Page image